D.SC. (HONORIS CAUSA)

Third Convocation, March 8, 2014



BHARATRATNA
Professor C.N.R. Rao
National Research
Professor
Linus Pauling Research
Professor & Honorary
President Jawaharlal
Nehru Centre for
Advanced Scientific
Research, Bangalore
http://www.jncasr.ac.in/
cnrrao



PADMAVIBHUSHAN Professor M.M. Sharma Distinguished Professor of Eminence and Former Director of ICT (then UDCT)

Fourth Convocation, February 16, 2015



Professor George Whitesides Harvard University, USA http://gmwgroup. harvard.edu



Shri Mukesh D. Ambani Chairman and Managing Director Reliance Industries

Sixth Convocation, February 8, 2017



Nobel Laureate Professor Jean-Marie Lehn Professor at Collège de France in Paris https://isis.unistra. fr/laboratory-ofsupramolecularchemistry-jeanmarie-lehn/



Nobel Laureate Professor Robert H. Grubbs Victor and Elizabeth Atkins Professor of Chemistry California Institute of Technology, USA https://grubbsgroup. caltech.edu/

Seventh Convocation, February 23, 2018



Nobel Laureate
Professor Ryoji Noyori
Director-General of CRDS, Japan Science and Technology Agency
(IST)

Director of Science Museum, Japan Science Foundation, RIKEN Fellow, RIKEN University Professor, Nagoya University, Japan http://noy.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp/R_Noyori-E/

Ninth Convocation, September 2, 2020



PADMAVIBHUSHAN
Dr. Anil Kakodkar
Chairman, Rajiv
Gandhi Science,
and Technology
Commission, Former
Chairman, Atomic
Energy Commission



PADMASHRI
Dr. K.H. Gharda
Chairman and
Managing Director,
M/s. Gharda
Chemicals Ltd.