BOARD OF GOVERNERS



Dr. R. A. Mashelkar

FRS, FNA, FTWAS, FASc, FNAE, FNASc, FChemE (UK), FIIChE, FMASc, FIIChE

Chancellor Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai CSIR Bhatnagar Fellow and President Global Research Alliance Former Director General CSIR and Secretary, DSIR, GOI Padmavibhushan Awardee 2014



Professor Aniruddha **B.** Pandit FTWAS, FNA, FASc, FNASc, FMASc, FIIChE

Vice Chancellor J.C. Bose National Fellow (DST-GOI) Institute of Chemical Technoloay, Mumbai



Professor Manoj Kumar Tiwari

FNAE, FNASc, FIIIE, FIISE, and FIETI Member Head Academic Institute/ Organization of National Importance having International Standing Director NITIE, Mumbai



Smt. Sandra Shroff Chancellor's Nominee

Vice President United Phosphorous Ltd.

Additional Chief Secretary

Government of Maharashtra

Member



Shri U. Shekhar

Nominated by the Board, Eminent Industrialist, Chairman.

Member

Galaxy Surfactants Ltd.

Professor P. V. Devarajan

FMAS Member Dean (RI) Department of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology , Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

Professor S.S. Bhagwat Member

Dean (Academic Programmes) Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai



Shri Nitin Deshmukh Member

Higher & Technical Education Department,

Distinguished Alumnus, CEO, Kotak Private Equity

Shri J. R. Shah

Distinguished Alumnus,

Member

Director.





Professor V.G. Gaikar

Member Senior Most Professor Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai



Shri S.M. Vaidya Invitee

Chairman. IndianOil Corp Ltd. New Delhi

Professor R. R. Deshmukh Member Secretary.

Registrar Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai



Shri M. B. Parekh Member

Jayvee Organics Polymers Pvt. Ltd.

Distinguished Alumnus, Chairman and Managing Director, Pidilite Industries Itd.



Dr. Abhay Jere Member

Distinguished Alumnus, Chief Innovation officer, AICTE, CEO. MHRD. New Delhi