ICT Mumbai INAAC A++
Heads of Departments and Coordinators of Centers

Prof. A. W. Patwardhan
Head, Department of Chemical Engineering
  Co-coordinator, ICT-DAE Centre for Chemical Engineering Education and Research
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2001
Dr. G. S. Shankarling
Head, Department of Dyestuff Technology
   Coordinator, Perfumery & Flavour Technology
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2701
Professor R. V. Adivarekar
Head, Department of Fibres and Textile Processing Technology
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2801
Dr. U. S. Annapure
Head, Department of Food Engineering and Technology
  Tel.: 91-2-3361 2501
Professor R.N. Jagtap
Head, Department of Polymer and Surface Engineering
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2411/2401
Professor P. R. Vavia
Dean (AP)
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 1026/2220
Dr. Mohan Narayan
Head, Department of Physics
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2651
Professor M.S. Degani
Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology
  Coordinator, UGC Centre for Advanced Studies in
  Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology
  Tel: 91-22-3361 2201
Dr. V.R. Gaval
Head, Department of General Engineering
Professor Radha Jayaram
Head, Department of Chemistry
  Coordinator, UGC DRS
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2601
Professor A. M. Lali
Head, DBT-ICT Centre for Energy Biosciences Coordinator,
  M.Tech. Course in Bioprocess Technology
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2301
Dr. A. K. Sahu
Head, Department of Mathematics
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2676
Prof. A.P. Pratap
Head, Department of oils , Olechemicals & Surfactant Technology
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2557

Professor V. G. Gaikar
Coordinator, Inovation Networking of TEQIP Institute in Maharashtra

Coordinator, ICT-DAE Centre for Chemical Engineering Education and Research.Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance cell

  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2013/1029
 Professor N. Sekar
Coordinator, Centre of Advanced Studies in Physio-Chemical Aspects in Textiles, Fibers, Dyes – Polymers
  Tel.: 91-22-33612707
Professor Laxmi Ananthanarayan
Coordinator, Food Biotechnology
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2506
Professor R.V. Jayaram
Coordinator Green Technology
  Tel.: 91-22-3361 2607

Mrs. Madhavi Wadkar

Sr. Librarian

Professor M.M. Sharma Library

  Tel.: 91-22-3361 1126
 Professor S. S. Bhagwat
 Coordinator CTM

Vice President, TA & Dean Studens Affairs (SA)

  Coordinator,  Center of excellence in process intensification

Tel.: 91-22-3361 2011


Dr. P.R. Gogate
  Coordinator, Information Processing Centre and Digital Learning,Bioprocess Technology


Email id: pr.gogate@ictmumbai.edu.in



Professor Padma Devarajan
  Coordinator, Pharma Biotech
  Email id : pv.devarajan@ictmumbai.edu.in
Dr. P.D. Vaidya
  Email id : pd.vaidya@ictmumbai.edu.in
  Coordinator, Chemical Safety and Risk Management
Co coordinators of Centers

Professor B.M. Bhanage
  Co-coordinator, Centre of Excellence in Process Intensification for Process Industries (COE-PI) (TEQIP Phase II)
  Email id: bm.bhanage@ictmumbai.edu.in
Dr. A.W. Patwardhan
  Co-coordinator, ICT-DAE Centre for Chemical Engineering Education and Research
  Email id : aw.patwardhan@ictmumbai.edu.in
Dr. S.P. Deshmukh
  Co-coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
  Email id : sp.deshmukh@ictmumbai.edu.in
Dr. V.H. Dalvi
  Co-coordinator, Information Processing Centre and Digital Learning
  Email id : vh.dalvi@ictmumbai.edu.in
    Quick Links