## International Collaboration:

Bradford University, UK, Co-crystallization under UKIRI

Centre for Tropical Crops and Biocommodities, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia,Prof. William Doherty, Dr. Philip Hobson, Indo Australia Grand Challenge Project.

Centre for Energy, The University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia, Prof. Dongke Zhange, Indo Australia Grand Challenge Project.

CSIRO Energy Transformed Flagship, North Ryde, New South Wales, Australia,

Dr. Victoria Haritos, Indo Australia Grand Challenge Project.

NSW Department of Primary Industries, New South Wales, Australia,

Dr. Tony Vancov, Indo Australia Grand Challenge Project.

Centre for Biomolecular Sciences, University Park, The University of Nottingham, UK, Prof. Nigel Minton, Indo UK BBSRC RICEFUEL Project.

School of Biological Sciences, Queens University of Belfast, UK, Prof. Christine Maggs, Indo UK BBSRC SuBBSea Project.

School of Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Durham University, Prof. John Bothwell, Indo UK BBSRC SuBBSea Project.

Institute of Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, Dr. David Bryant, Indo UK BBSRC SuBBSea Project.

Centre for Synthetic and Systems Biology and School of Biological Sciences, The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK, Dr. Chris French, Indo UK BBSRC SuBBSea Project.

Bangor University, Bangor, Gwynedd, UK, Dr. Katherine Steele, Dr. Lewis Le Vay, Indo UK BBSRC SuBBSea Project. The University of York Wentworth Way, York, UK, Dr. Neil Bruce, Dr. Simon Mc Queen Mason, Indo UK BBSRC RICEFUEL Project.

Institute for Cell and Molecular Biosciences, Newcastle University, UK, Dr. Harry Gilbert, Indo UK BBSRC RICEFUEL Project.

Department of Biological and Medical Sciences, Oxford Brookes University, UK, Dr. David A Fell, Indo UK BBSRC RICEFUEL Project.

Department of Chemical Engineering, Centre for Process System Computations, Curtin University, Perth, Western Australia, Prof. Vishnu Pareekh, Dr. Ranjit Utikar, Indo Australia Grand Challenge Project, AISRF DBT Project.

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

Otto von Guericke University of Magdeburg, Germany

King Mongkut's University of Technology (KMUTT) – Bangkok, Thailand

University of West Hungary, Hungary

University of Paderborn, Germany

Professor Prodromos Daoutidis,

University of Minnesota.

University of New Castle

University of Minho, Portugal